oneM2M SC Points of Contact

Current Term Leadership

SC Chair: Luis Jorge Romero (ETSI)
SC Vice Chair: David Foote (Hitachi/ATIS)
SC Vice Chair: Thomas Li (Huawei/CCSA)
SC Vice Chair: Giuseppe Surace (Telit Wireless Solutions/TIA)

Support Personnel

SC Primary Secretary: Victoria Mitchell (TIA)
SC Secondary Secretary: Changho Ryoo, (TTA)
SC Secondary Secretary: Steve Barclay, (ATIS)

Please follow this link to contact with Steering Committee Leadership Team.

Copyright © 2012 Partners   |   web site inquiries  |  Subscribe to oneM2M News