There are currently 220 Participating Partners and Members

Organization Name Partner Affiliation Membership Status
3M Company TIA Member
Actility ETSI Member
Adobe Systems ETSI Member
Advanced Telecommunications Research Institute International ARIB Member
Aepona ETSI Member
Alcatel-Lucent (ATIS) ATIS Member
Alcatel-Lucent (ETSI) ETSI Member
Alcatel-Lucent (TIA) TIA Member
Alcatel-Lucent Shanghai Bell CCSA Member
Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions (ATIS) Partner 1
Amdocs Software Systems Ltd. ETSI Member
Anritsu Corporation ARIB Member
Association of Radio Industries and Business (ARIB) Partner 1
AT&T GNS Belgium SPRL ETSI Member
AT4 Wireless S.A. ETSI Member
B&B Electronics TIA Member
Bell Mobility ETSI Member
Blackberry ETSI Member
Bouygues Telecom ETSI Member
Broadband Forum Partner 2
BT Group Plc. ETSI Member
BNetzA ETSI Member ETSI Member
Cadzow Communications Consulting Ltd ETSI Member
CenturyLink (ATIS) ATIS Member
CenturyLink (TIA) TIA Member
China Academy of Telecommunication Research of MIIT CCSA Member
China Communications Standards Assoication (CCSA) Partner 1
China Internet Network Information Center (CNNIC) CCSA Member
China Mobile Communications Corporation CCSA Member
China Telecommunications ETSI Member
China United Network Communications Group Company Limited CCSA Member
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications CCSA Member
Chunghwa Telecom Labs ETSI Member
Cisco Systems TIA Member
Cisco Systems Belgium ETSI Member
Cisco Cisco Systems France ETSI Member
Comprion GmbH ETSI Member
Comverse ETSI Member
Continua Health Alliance Partner 2
Czech Telecommunication Office ETSI Member
Dai Nippon Printing Co. Ltd. ARIB Member
Datang Telecom Technology@Industry Holdings Co., LTD CCSA Member
Deutsche Telekom AG ETSI Member
DOCOMO Communications Laboratories Europe GmbH ETSI Member
Echelon ETSI Member
Eircom ETSI Member
Elbrys Networks TIA Member
Elektrobit Wireless Communications ETSI Member
Eluon TTA Member
Ericsson (TIA) TIA Member
Ericsson Inc. (ATIS) ATIS Member
Eurecom ETSI Member
European Patent Office ETSI Member
European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI) Partner 1
FBConsulting SARL ETSI Member
Fraunhofer FOKUS ETSI Member
Freescale Semiconductor ETSI Member
Fujitsu Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe ETSI Member
Fujitsu Ltd. (ARIB) ARIB Member
Fujitsu Ltd. (TTC) TTC Member
Gemalto M2M GmbH ETSI Member
Gemalto (ETSI) ETSI Member
General Dynamics Broadband UK ETSI Member
General Motors Onstar TIA Member
Georgia Tech Research Institute TIA Member
Giesecke & Devrient GmbH ETSI Member
Gigaset Communications GmbH ETSI Member
Gosuncn Technology Group Co., Ltd. CCSA Member
Grid Net, Inc. TIA Member
Haier Group R&D Center CCSA Member
Hewlett Packard (ETSI) ETSI Member
Hitachi (China) Research & Development Corporation CCSA Member
Hitachi ATIS Member
Hitachi Europe Ltd. ETSI Member
Hitachi Ltd. TTC Member
Home Gateway Initiative (HGI) Partner 2
HTC Corporation (CCSA) CCSA Member
HTC Corporation (ETSI) ETSI Member
Huawei Technologies Co., LTD (CCSA) CCSA Member
Huawei Technologies France ETSI Member
Huawei Technologies Sweden AB ETSI Member
Huawei Technologies UK (ETSI) ETSI Member
IBM Europe ETSI Member
iconectiv ATIS Member
ILS Technology LLC TIA Member
Infineon Technologies ETSI Member
Information Technology Standardization (ITS) ETSI Member
Inmarsat ETSI Member
Instituate for Information Industry (III) ETSI Member
Institut Telecom ETSI Member
Intel (ATIS) ATIS Member
Intel (TIA) TIA Member
InterDigital Communications (ATIS) ATIS Member
Interdigital Communications (ETSI) ETSI Member
Interdigital Communications (TIA) TIA Member
Itron SAS ETSI Member
Japan Radio Co. Ltd. ARIB Member
JDSU Deutschland GmbH ETSI Member
Kaon Media TTA Member
KCA TTA Member
KDDI Corporation TTC Member
Keynote SIGOS ETSI Member
Korea Smart Grid Association (KSGA) N/A GUEST
Korea Wireless Internet Solution Association (KWISA) TTA Member
KT TTA Member
LG Electronics TTA Member
LG Electronics Mobilecomm France ETSI Member
LG Electronics Mobilecomm Research North America ATIS Member
LG Infocomm TIA Member
LGU+ TTA Member
Marben Products ETSI Member
MediaTek Beijing Inc. CCSA Member
Ministero Sviluppo Economico ETSI Member
Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning (MSIP) TTA Associate Member
Mitsubishi Electric R&D Centre Europe ETSI Member
MJ Lynch & Associates LLC TIA Member
Modacom TTA Member
Morpho Cards GmbH ETSI Member
Motorola Mobility UK Ltd. ETSI Member
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) N/A Associate Member
NEC Corporation TTC Member
NEC Europe Ltd. ETSI Member
NEC Technologies UK ETSI Member
Neustar ATIS Member
Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corp. (NTT) TTC Member
ntels TTA Member
NTT DoCoMo Inc. ARIB Member
NXP Semiconductors ETSI Member
Oberthur Technologies ETSI Member
Office of Emergency Communications(former NCS) ATIS Member
OMRON Corporation ARIB Member
Open Mobile Alliance (OMA) Partner 2
Oracle ETSI Member
Orange ETSI Member
Orange SA ETSI Member
OU Elvior ETSI Member
Panasonic Corporation ARIB Member
PANASONIC R&D Center Germany ETSI Member
Pandion Limited ETSI Member
Portugal Telecom SGPS SA ETSI Member
Qatar Mobility Innovations Center (QMIC) ETSI Member
Qualcomm (TIA) TIA Member
Qualcomm Inc. (ATIS) ATIS Member
Qualcomm Japan Inc. (ARIB) ARIB Member
Qualcomm UK Ltd (ETSI) ETSI Member
Queen Mary University of London(QMUL) ETSI Member
Renesas Mobile Europe Ltd ETSI Member
Research in Motion UK Ltd ETSI Member
Robert Bosch GmbH ETSI Member
Rogers Communications ATIS Member
Rohde & Schwarz ETSI Member
Samsung Electronics (ETSI) ETSI Member
Samsung Electronics (TTA) TTA Member
Selex Elsag SpA ETSI Member
Sensinode ETSI Member
Shanghai Feixun Communications Co., LTD CCSA Member
Sierra Wireless SA ETSI Member
SigmaDelta Communications TIA Member
Silver Spring Networks (ETSI) ETSI Member
SKT TTA Member
Softbank Mobile Corp. ARIB Member
Sony Corporation ARIB Member
Sony Europe Limited ETSI Member
Spirent Communications ETSI Member
Sprint (ATIS) ATIS Member
Sprint (TIA) TIA Member
Sumitomo Electric Industries Ltd. (ARIB) ARIB Member
Swisscom ETSI Member
Telecom Italia SpA ETSI Member
Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA) Partner 1
Telecommunications Standards Development Society GUEST
Telecommunications Technology Association (TTA) Partner 1
Telecommunications Technology Committee (TTC) Partner 1
Telefon AB LM Ericsson ETSI Member
Telefonica Europe Plc ETSI Member
Telefonica SA ETSI Member
Telekom Austria AG ETSI Member
TeliaSonera AB ETSI Member
TELIT Communications SpA ETSI Member
Telxxis TIA Member
Texas Instruments ETSI Member
The State Radio Monitoring Center CCSA Member
The Third Research Institute of Ministry of Public Security of P.R.C. CCSA Member
Toshiba Research Europe Ltd ETSI Member
Tseng InfoServ, Inc. TIA Member
TZI - University Bremen (FB1) ETSI Member
u-blox AG ETSI Member
United States Department of Transportation N/A Associate Member
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China CCSA Member
University of Kaiserslautern ETSI Member
University of Luxembourg ETSI Member
University of Piraeus Research Center (UPRC) ETSI Member
University of Zagreb ETSI Member
University of Zilina ETSI Member
US Cellular ETSI Member
Valid Soluciones Technologicas ETSI Member
Verizon Communication ATIS Member
VIA Telecom TIA Member
Vodafone Group Plc. ETSI Member
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland ETSI Member
Wipro Technologies ETSI Member
ZTE (USA) Inc. TIA Member
ZTE Corporation (CCSA) CCSA Member
ZTE Corporation (ETSI) ETSI Member

Copyright © 2012 Partners   |   web site inquiries  |  Subscribe to oneM2M News