oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things

Webinar : Delivering IoT value through oneM2M compliance

Date and Time

Download as iCal file
Thursday 18 May 2017, 16:00 - 17:00

Details

  16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC / 10:00am Eastern

Description: The end game with IoT is to securely monetize the vast treasure trove of IoT-generated data to deliver value to enterprise applications, whether by enabling new revenue streams, reducing costs, or improving customer experience. Built on top of the oneM2M architecture, the HPE Universal IoT Platform enables this data monetization. Join this webinar to learn more about the HPE UIoT Platform and how oneM2M addresses the challenges of fragmentation and integration complexity with a horizontal-platform-based approach.

This webinar is the first of a sequence of webinars that oneM2M is hosting to highlight various implementations and deployments of oneM2M.

Presenter: Claus Hansen, Worldwide Director, Internet of Things, Hewlett Packard Enterprise & Pierre-Yves Descombes, Internet of Things Product Manager, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

 

 

 

Back

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to
[email protected] with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.