oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things

Category View

 

Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
oneM2M Technical Plenary Meeting 44, San Diego, USA
San Diego, California

Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 24 April 2020
oneM2M Technical Plenary Meeting 45, venue TBC

Monday 06 July 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020
oneM2M Technical Plenary Meeting 46, Geneva, Switzerland
Geneva

Monday 12 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
oneM2M Technical Plenary Meeting 47, Japan

Monday 30 November 2020 - Friday 04 December 2020
oneM2M Technical Plenary Meeting 48, Europe

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to
Listserv@list.etsi.org with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.