oneM2M Logo transparent 196x130

Standards for M2M and the Internet of Things

Webinar: The oneM2M Smart Device Template (SDT)

Date and Time

Download as iCal file
Wednesday 07 November 2018, 14:00 - 15:00

Details

Register now to the new oneM2M webinar on "The oneM2M Smart Device Template"

13.00 UTC/14.00 CET/8.00 EST/21.00 CST

 

 

 

Back

Subscribe to oneM2M News Please enter your name and email address, then click on submit.
Alternatively, you can send an email from your preferred email application with a blank subject to
Listserv@list.etsi.org with subscribe oneM2M_News in the message body.

Subscribe to oneM2M News

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.